A Cosmic Tutorial and an Unplanned Detour

I promised a beady post and here it is! My Cosmic Necklace tutorial is available in my Etsy store,  and one physical version of the necklace has also been listed for sale.  I adore the Swarovski Cosmic Rings, it’s so difficult to choose which colour to use; they’re all so pretty. The instructions are very thorough and easy to follow. I hope you enjoy it.

20150312_143959

20150424_165330

I’ve also started working on my next CGB piece. I’m not yet sure where I’m headed with it. I’ll go with my tried and true method of making it up as I go. I have also started a second, more personal blog, Unplanned Detour, which will follow me through my marital upheaval. It’s where I will share my experiences, thoughts, frustrations and general nonsense, with a touch of humour. Be warned though, it’s me, unfiltered. If you’re easily offended or don’t like bad language, might be wise to stay away.

Also, maybe don't visit if you don't appreciate terrible ClipArt

Also, maybe don’t visit if you don’t appreciate terrible ClipArt

Leave a Reply

