Free Hop-Scotch Tutorial

The free tutorial for the Hop-Scotch chain is available now. In the tutorial I use a combination of Superduos and Rizos, however Rizos can be replaced with Superduos if necessary, or both can be replaced with twins, as I’ve used in the necklace below.  To get your tutorial, go to this link, add it to your cart and checkout as usual. Your payment of $0 will be accepted and your tutorial will be emailed to you within 24 hours(EDIT:  I have just learned that I can share the PDF to everyone though this link, no need to go through the purchase rigmarole).  Share it, teach it, sell your wares if you wish. Please don’t sell copies of the pattern though, this is free for everybody to use.

022
I have also now completed my tutorial for The Orient Express, which is available here.

But it’s not all tutorials, I’m still enjoying making jewellery. This week I’m getting back to wirework, starting with my Flutter Away necklace. I’ve been dying to use one of my Ultra Swarovski Rivolis and this pink one makes me very happy.

flutteraway

 

Leave a Reply

