Mailye Tutorial

Yesterday, someone asked if I had a tutorial for my Mailye necklace. It was flattering to be asked, and although I’ve never sold tutorials before, I did in fact have a PDF instruction sheet made. My plan had been to get a bit of a library of tutorials before releasing them, but one must supply for demand, so I’ve now made my first tutorial sale.  I’m pretty chuffed about it.

mailyenecklace2 (2)
Mailye is actually a component which can be fashioned into all sorts of configurations. The tutorial is available in my store. Expect to see more tutorials in time.

mailye3 (2)

I also have a free tutorial sheet for CRAW stitch available here, for use as a learning or teaching aid. Share it at your leisure.

Leave a Reply

