Introducing Mailye

It’s super simple, but it’s surprisingly effective. Mailye is a teeny little component jointed with jump rings. The first Mailye necklace was borne of experimentation, and I liked it so much I decided to keep it for myself.

mailyenecklace (1)

Afterwards, while rummaging though my bead stash, I spotted some beautiful turquoise AB Swarovski bicones and the temptation was too much, so I made another. This amazingly sparkly one can be found for sale here.

mailyenecklace2 (2)

Of course other configurations are possible too, it all depends on how you link them together. Here is my third Mailye installment, a pretty cuff in bronze and gold, with a handy magnetic clasp. This one is also available for purchase here.

mailye3 (2)

Leave a Reply

