A Christmas Sale

Christmas Shopping Image 2

On Thursday night I attended the Hawera Ladies Night market and what a roaring success. There were 37 stalls in total, all of which were small home-based businesses, and over the course of two and a half hours we had 467 people through the door. The entry fee was a gold coin donation, with all proceeds going to the South Taranaki Parents Centre, raffles were also held and in all, $913 was raised for the cause. I’d like to give a huge thanks to Rocky and her team for putting this night together and I look forward to seeing it all happen again at the Bell Block Ladies Night in February.

My next piece of news is the CHRISTMAS SALE! This was intended the begin the day after the Ladies Night, but was postponed due to my waking up with a horrific head cold. I could not even begin to think straight, in fact I suspect this particular virus may have permanently reduced my brain function; I seem to be doing a lot more stupid things than usual. But better late than never, right?

The New Zealand only sale applies to all of the jewellery listed in the Facebook Sale album. The photos have been updated with the sale prices. To purchase, email me at sales@jennysangster.co.nz or send me a private message on Facebook. Let me know which item you would like (include a link to the image if you can), include your mailing address and I will reply with banking details. Postage is a flat rate of $3 for as many items as you like. I will try to keep things updated as quickly as I can, but please keep in mind that some items may become unavailable due to the time it takes to clear my emails and update the listing, it’s first in first served. The sale will run until midnight Sunday 8 December.

Leave a Reply

