I Hate To Bring This Up But…

christmas

Wow, November 1st and I’ve already got all of my Christmas shopping done.  Despite my constant warnings of “Santa won’t bring you any toys if you don’t drop that attitude, Missy!”, my children will in fact be getting Christmas presents this year. I have to admit, this super-organisation wasn’t because of an undying enthusiasm for the holidays, but rather a desire to get it over and done with, so I don’t have to spend the next 7 weeks worrying about it. That’s right folks SEVEN WEEKS. Horrible isn’t it?

Custom made necklace, black with Heliotrope Swarovski Rivoli pendant

Custom made necklace, black with Heliotrope Swarovski Rivoli pendant

So now that you’re reeling from that bombshell, let me take the time to remind you to think about the women in your life. Your mothers, daughters, aunts, (yourself) and friends who deserve something extra special. There is still time to order custom made jewellery for Christmas; one of a kind gifts for one of a kind people. To enquire about custom jewellery, email me at sales@jennysangster.co.nz. Ready made bead woven jewellery is available in my online store and less elaborate jewellery, made from basic assembled components are listed on my Facebook Sale album.

 
In other news, the Halloween Giveaway has been drawn, congratulations to Andrea L.  I hope you love your new necklace, it was a joy to make.  There are more giveaways coming up soon so keep your eyes peeled. The Facebook page is close to 300 likers so I will be having a draw when that milestone has been reached and of course, a Christmas giveaway is also on the cards.

Leave a Reply

