Memory Sale

memsale

No, I’m not selling my memories, although, some of them I would dearly love to be rid of! Like falling over in front of my entire school during prize-giving, among others too embarrassing to share here. I’m have a sale on my memory wire bracelets. Memory wire is awesome because one size fits all, you don’t need to mess around with any fiddly clasp and they never lose their shape.
I usually sell these bracelets for $NZ22 but for this weekend, you can order yours for just $NZ15 including postage in you’re in New Zealand. If you’re international it will be an extra $NZ6 postage. These bracelets are made to order so let me know which colours you would like on your bracelet when you email me at sales@jennysangster.co.nz.
ALSO, because I’m having an extended weekend, the sale will be extended too, until midnight Monday 7 October. Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

