Crazy Busy and a Tutorial

hanks
School holidays are underway here, so things are predictably chaotic. When I get a moment between, “I’m hungry”, “I’m bored”, “He’s hurting me” and the classic, “MUUUUUUUUUUUUM!!!!”, I’m writing my first ever bracelet tutorial.  It won’t be available for a while though, as I want to get several under my belt and refine my process before I offer them up for public scrutiny.

My first tutorial has a few different stitches in it: herringbone, brick, CRAW and peyote. When I got to the CRAW (Cubic Right-Angle Weave) part, I soon realised that the tutorial writing process was going to be extremely long if I showed everything from scratch, in every tutorial that featured this three-dimensional stitch. I’ve decided to write a separate instruction sheet for CRAW that will be available for free, and it will also be included in paid tutorial downloads that require it. As time goes on I will offer instructions for other stitches to supplement future tutorials.

To be taken to the PDF page for the CRAW tutorial, click the image below. There you can view, print or download the file to your computer.

craw

Leave a Reply

